DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Haridwar (Updated 2 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the E at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    6.10 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    23 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Haridwar

      • 25 Sep, Sun 33 / 23 °C
      • 26 Sep, Mon 32 / 23 °C
      • 27 Sep, Tue 33 / 24 °C
      • 28 Sep, Wed 33 / 24 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 33 / 24 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 33 / 24 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 34 / 25 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 34 / 25 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 34 / 25 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 33 / 24 °C

    Comments